Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Birte Ahrens 880-5485 bahrens(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Annalena Bock, M.A. 880-4686 abock(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Johanna Brinkmann, M.A. 880-5923 j.brinkmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jan Piet Brozio 880-4830 jpbrozio(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Marta Dal Corso 880-2338 mdalcorso(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Biol. Yasmin Dannath 880-5016 / 2707/7407 (Di+Do) ydannath(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Clara Drummer, M.A. 880-5474 c.drummer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Walter Dörfler 880-4059 wdoerfler(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Jonathan Ethier 880-5499 jethier(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Ingo Feeser 880-3374 ifeeser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sofia Filatova, M.A. 880-3374 s.filatova(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Dragana Filipovic 880-2338 d.filipovic(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. des. Katharina Fuchs 880-1032 kfuchs(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Rosalind Gillis 880-4379 rgillis(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Hermann Georg Gorbahn 880-5472 hgorbahn(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Ralph Großmann 880-5472 rgrossmann(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Katja Grüneberg-Wehner, M.A. 880-7427 k.grueneberg-wehner(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Taylor Hermes 880-3331 trhermes(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Martin Hinz 880-2335 martin.hinz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Robert Hofmann 880-2610 robert.hofmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
David Frederik Hölscher, M.A. 880-5976 hoelscher(at)ipn.uni-kiel.de
Fritz Jürgens, M.A. 880-7115 f.juergens(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jutta Kneisel 880 5925/2333 jutta.kneisel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Till Kühl, M.A. 880-7115 t.kuehl(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Minghao Lin
Dr. Julia Menne 880-5472 jmenne(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nils Müller-Scheeßel 880-2067 nils.mueller-scheessel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sarah Pleuger, M.A. 880-3331 s.pleuger(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Hendrik Raese M.Sc. 880-4686 h.raese(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Prähist. Anna Elena Reuter 880-3374 a.reuter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Artur Ribeiro Seang Ping 880 5926 aribeiro(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Andrea Ricci 880 5871 aricci(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christoph Rinne 880-3378 crinne(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Stefanie Schaefer, M.A. 880-5921 sschaefer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Liudmyla O. Shatilo 880-4073 m.shatilo(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Marianne Talma M.A. 880-5474 m.talma(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nicole Taylor 880-2333 nicole.taylor(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Mara Weinelt 880-4618 (1639) mweinelt(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Anke Wesse 880-3372 awesse(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christine Winter-Schuh 880-4379 cschuh(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Maria Wunderlich, M.A. 880-2335 m.wunderlich(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Liang Yang 880-5485 lyang(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Marco Zanon, M.A. 880-3374 /-7407 m.zanon(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de