Contacts

Title Phone Email Description
Susanne Beyer 880-3178 sbeyer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Graphics & excavation technology
Janine Cordts 880-3377 j.cordts(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Graphic design & excavation technology
Agnes Heitmann 880-3377 | +49 431 880-3178 aheitmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Photography & Graphics
Anna Sara Jagiolla 880-3178 sjagiolla(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Photography
Ralf Opitz, M.A. 880-1638 r.opitz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Graphics & Excavation technology
Karin Winter 880-1638 kwinter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Graphics & Technical Editing