Research Staff

Title Email Description
Dr. Jan Piet Brozio jpbrozio(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, CRC-C1, project: neolithic period in Northern Germany
Clara Drummer, M.A. c.drummer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, CRC-1266-D2, Third millennium transformations of social and economic practices in the German Lower Mountain Range
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dörfler wdoerfler(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Archaeobotany, Pollen Analysis; Safety Advisor
Dr. Ingo Feeser ifeeser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Research Assistant, CRC-1266-F2: Socio-environmental transformations and interdependencies
Dr. Hermann Georg Gorbahn hgorbahn(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, Sonderforschungsbereich 1266
Dr. Ralph Großmann rgrossmann(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, GS Human Development in Landscapes, project Social Inequality
Dr. Robert Hofmann robert.hofmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Research Assistant, CRC-1266-D1 Project: Neolithic period in Northern Germany
David Frederik Hölscher, M.A. hoelscher(at)ipn.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, KiSOC
Dr. Jutta Kneisel jutta.kneisel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Research Assistant, Johanna Mestorf Academy
Dr. Nils Müller-Scheeßel nils.mueller-scheessel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Editor and course coordinator
Annalena Pfeiffer, M.A. abock(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Hendrik Raese, M.Sc. h.raese(at)roots.uni-kiel.de Late Neolithic/Early Bronze Age developments in the south-west Baltic area (2500-1500 BC)
Dr. Christoph Rinne crinne(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Research Assistant, Computational Archaeology
Stefanie Schaefer-Di Maida, M.A. sschaefer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Scientific assistant - SFB 1266, project: Bronze Age Northern Germany
Liudmyla O. Shatilo m.shatilo(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Research Assistant, CRC-1266 - D1 Population agglomerations at Tripolye-Cucuteni mega-sites
Marianne Talma, M.A. m.talma(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Scientific Assistant, CRC-1266-D2, Third millennium transformations of social and economic practices in the German Lower Mountain Range
Dr. Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de Teacher for special functions
Dr. Liang Yang lyang(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de Archaeological Modeller