All staff members

Title Phone Email
Dr. Birte Ahrens 880-5485 bahrens(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Susanne Beyer 880-3178 sbeyer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Annalena Bock, M.A. 880-4686 abock(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Johanna Brinkmann M.A. 880-5923 j.brinkmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jan Piet Brozio 880-4830 jpbrozio(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Janine Cordts 880-3377 j.cordts(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. des. Marta Dal Corso 880-2338 mdalcorso(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Biol. Yasmin Dannath 880-5016 / 2707/7407 (Di+Do) ydannath(at)ecology.uni-kiel.de
Clara Drummer, M.A. 880-5474 c.drummer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dörfler 880-4059 wdoerfler(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Berit Valentin Eriksen +49 4621 813-482 Berit.Eriksen(at)schloss-gottorf.de
Dr. Ingo Feeser 880-3374 ifeeser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sofia Filatova, M.A. 880-3374 s.filatova(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Dragana Filipovic 880-2338 d.filipovic(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Carola Floors 880-7407 c.floors(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Prähist. Katharina Fuchs 880-1032 kfuchs(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Martin Furholt 880-3798 martin.furholt(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Rosalind Gillis 880-4379 rgillis(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Manfred Gläser-Mührenberg
Dr. Hermann Georg Gorbahn 880-5472 hgorbahn(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Ralph Großmann 880-5472 rgrossmann(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Katja Grüneberg-Wehner, M.A. 880-7427 k.grueneberg-wehner(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Alfred Haffner
Prof. Dr. phil. Ole Harck h.u.o.harck(at)t-online.de
Sandra Hauschildt 880-2339 sekretariat(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Agnes Heitmann 880-3377 (ehemals -3178) aheitmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Taylor Hermes 880-3331 trhermes(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Angela Heske 880-2334 aheske(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Martin Hinz 880-2335 martin.hinz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Angelika Hoffmann 880-3257 ahoffmann(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Robert Hofmann 880-2610 robert.hofmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
David Frederik Hölscher, M.A. 880-5976 hoelscher(at)ipn.uni-kiel.de
Svetlana Ibens 880-3176 (7407) sb(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Anna Sara Jagiolla 880-3178 sjagiolla(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Fritz Jürgens, M.A. 880-7115 f.juergens(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Wiebke Kirleis 880-3173 wiebke.kirleis(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jutta Kneisel 880 5925/2333 jutta.kneisel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Eileen Kücükkaraca 880-3174 ekaraca(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Till Kühl, M.A. 880-7115 t.kuehl(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Cheryl Makarewicz 880-3376 c.makarewicz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Julia Menne 880-5472 jmenne(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Johannes Müller 880-3391 johannes.mueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Ulrich Müller 880-3655 umueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nils Müller-Scheeßel 880-2067 nils.mueller-scheessel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Michael Müller-Wille mmuellerwille(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Oliver Nakoinz 880-5485 oliver.nakoinz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Christina Nikolic, M.A. 880-2334 cnikolic(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Ralf Opitz 880-1638 r.opitz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. habil. Alexandra Pesch +49 4621 813 463 alexandra.pesch(at)schloss-gottorf.de
Prof. Dr. Henny Piezonka 880-1621 hpiezonka(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sarah Pleuger, M.A. 880-3331
Hendrik Raese, M.A. 880-4686 h.raese(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Carsten Reckweg 880-1031 creckweg(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Tanja Reiser 880-3176 t.reiser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Prähist. Anna Elena Reuter 880-3374 a.reuter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Artur Ribeiro Seang Ping, M.A. 880 5926 aribeiro(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Andrea Ricci 880 5871 aricci(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christoph Rinne 880-3378 crinne(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Mihaela Savu 880-4835 msavu(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Stefanie Schaefer, M.A. 880-5921 sschaefer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Nicole Schwerdtfeger 880-3178 nschwerdtfeger(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Jennifer Schüle 880-5493 jschuele(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Liudmyla O. Shatilo 880-4073 m.shatilo(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Janina Stampe 880-7122 jstampe(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Marianne Talma 880-5474 m.talma(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nicole Taylor 880-2333 nicole.taylor(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Mara Weinelt 880-4618 (1639) mweinelt(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. phil. Anke Wesse 880-3372 awesse(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Karin Winter 880-1638 kwinter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christine Winter-Schuh 880-4379 cschuh(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Maria Wunderlich, M.A. 880-2335 m.wunderlich(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Marco Zanon, M.A. 880-3374 /-7407 m.zanon(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Sabine Zeller 880-6546 szeller(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Claus von Carnap-Bornheim, Dir. +49 4621 813-401 carnap(at)schloss-gottorf.de