Assistants, Collaborators, PostDoc

Dr. Rosalind Gillis

PostDoc Archaeozoology and Isotope Research

Johanna-Mesdorf-Str. 2-6, R. 141
Phone: +49 431 880-4379

Katja Grüneberg-Wehner, M.A.

Teacher for special duties

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.143
Phone: +49 431 880-7427
k.grueneberg-wehner@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Consultation Hours: Monday 10 -12 am
Lectures UnivIS

Dr. Christian Horn

Scientific collaborator, Project: Material Culture / Bronze Age

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R. 34
Phone: +49 431 880-1621
chorn@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Graduate school Human Development in Landscapes
Consultation Hours: by arrangement
Current lectures at UnivIS

Dr. Jutta Kneisel

Leibnizstr. 3, R.135 / JMS4 R. 143
Phone: +49 431 880 5925/2333
Telefax: +49 431 880 5498
jutta.kneisel@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Consultation Hours: by arrangement
Current Lectures UnivIS

Dr. Christoph Rinne

Computational Archaeology / Archäoinformatik

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.136a
Phone: +49 431 880-3378
crinne@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Consultation Hours: by arrangement, for IT Friday 10:00-12:00 Visitenkarte
Current lectures UnivIS

Dr. Alicia Ventresca Miller

Scientific collaborator for Archaeozoology and isotope research

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.141
Phone: +49 431 880-4379
Telefax: +49 431 880-7300
aventrescamiller@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Details

Graduate School Human Development in Landscapes
Current Lectures UnivIS

Dr. phil. Donat Wehner

Scientific assistant, Hist. Archaeology/Protohistory; course guidance

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.151
Phone: +49 431 880-7115
donat.wehner@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Consultation Hours: Monday 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Current Lectures UnivIS
Course guidance (ZSB)

Dr. Magdalena Wieckowska-Lüth

Project - Norway

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R. 138 (30)
Phone: +49 431 880-3374 (-7407)
mwickowska@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Project collaborators

Jan Piet Brozio, M.A.

Project Oldenburger Graben / Wolkenwehe

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.137
Phone: +49 431 880-4830
jpbrozio@ufg.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Franziska Faupel

Project - Modeling and reconstructing Late Iron Age interaction and distribution systems in Southwestern and Western Germany as well as in Alsace

Phone: +49 431 880-3331
ffaupel@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Felix Rösch, M.A.

Project - Continuity and Change at Haithabu

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.142
Phone: +49 431 880-3373
froesch@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Marco Zanon, M.A.

Palynology of the Bronze Age: Terramare

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.138 + 30
Phone: +49 431 880-3374 (7407)