Alle Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen

Titel Telefon E-Mail
Khadijeh Alinezhad, M.Sc. 880 6704 kalinezhad(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Victoria Alliata valliata(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Susanne Beyer 880-3178 sbeyer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Giacomo Bilotti gbilotti(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Johanna Brinkmann, M.A. 880-3372 j.brinkmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jan Piet Brozio 880-4830 jpbrozio(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Pawel Cembrzynski pcembrzynski(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Janine Cordts 880-3377 j.cordts(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Marta Dal Corso 880-6580 mdalcorso(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Biol. Yasmin Dannath 880-5016 / 2707/7407 (Di+Do) ydannath(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Caitriona Dickie 880-2333 cdickie(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Walter Dörfler 880-4059 wdoerfler(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Michaela Ecker 880-4379 mecker(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Franziska Engelbogen, M.Sc. 880-5926 ffaupel(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Berit Valentin Eriksen +49 4621 813-482 berit.eriksen(at)zbsa.eu
Dr. Ingo Feeser 880-3374 ifeeser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Sofia Sonja Filatova, M.A. 880-2338 s.filatova(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Dragana Filipovic 880-4686 d.filipovic(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Carola Floors 880-7407 c.floors(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Furholt 880-3372 martin.furholt(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Ralph Großmann 880-5472 rgrossmann(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Sandra Hauschildt 880-2339 sekretariat(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Agnes Heitmann 880-3377 | +49 431 880-3178 aheitmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Moiken Hinrichs, M.A. 880-6582 mhinrichs(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Robert Hoffmann 880-2335 rhoffmann(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Angelika Hoffmann 880-5924 ahoffmann(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Robert Hofmann 880-2610 robert.hofmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Svetlana Ibens 880-3176 (7407) sb(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Anna Sara Jagiolla 880-3178 sjagiolla(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Fritz Jürgens 880-7115 f.juergens(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Solveig Ketelsen 880-6585 sketelsen(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Anastasia Khramtsova 880-5921
Prof. Dr. Wiebke Kirleis 880-3173 wiebke.kirleis(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jutta Kneisel 880 5925/3372 jutta.kneisel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Lena Kunz 880-7122 l.kunz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Eileen Kücükkaraca 880-3175 ekaraca(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Till Kühl 880-6714 tkuehl(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Julian Laabs, M.Sc. 880-2335 jlaabs(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Anna Carina Lange 880-5923 aclange(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Anna Katharina Loy, M.Sc. 880-6573 aloy(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Mette Lüning 880-5485 mluening(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Cheryl Makarewicz 880-3376 c.makarewicz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
José Miguel Morillo Leon 880-2333 jmmorilloleon(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Johannes Müller 880-3391 | +49 431 880-1639 johannes.mueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Ulrich Müller 880-3655 umueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nils Müller-Scheeßel 880-2067 nils.mueller-scheessel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Oliver Nakoinz 880-5465 oliver.nakoinz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. René Ohlrau 880-6709 rohlrau(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Ralf Opitz, M.A. 880-1638 r.opitz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Tine Pape 880-7164 tpape(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Ilka Paustian 880-2334 paustian(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Alexandra Pesch +49 4621 813 463 alexandra.pesch(at)zbsa.eu
Annalena Pfeiffer, M.A. 880-4686 apfeiffer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Henny Piezonka 880-1621 hpiezonka(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Romy Plath 880-6546 rplath(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Hendrik Raese M.Sc. 880-5922 h.raese(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Carsten Reckweg 880-5923 creckweg(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Rita Redlin 880-5157 (Mo-Do) r.redlin(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Tanja Reiser 880-3176 t.reiser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Anna Elena Reuter 880-1032 | +49 431 880-3374 areuter(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Artur Ribeiro Seang Ping 880 5926 aribeiro(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Andrea Ricci 880 5871 aricci(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christoph Rinne 880-3378 crinne(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Leland Liu Rogers 880-3331 leland.rogers(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Shikharani Sabnis 880-7427
Stefanie Schaefer-Di Maida, M.A. 880-5921 sschaefer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Julien Schirrmacher 880-5921 jschirrmacher(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Jan-Eric Schlicht 880-2335 jeschlicht(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Ina-Isabelle Schmütz 880-3257 ischmuetz(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Tanja Schreiber 880-6579 tschreiber(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Sebastian Schultrich 880-1622 sschultrich(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Nadine Schwarck 880-2335 nschwarck(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Jennifer Schüle-Hansen, M.A. 880-5493 jschuele(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Benjamin Serbe, M.A. 880-6582 bserbe(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Liudmyla O. Shatilo 880-4073 m.shatilo(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Lisa Shindo 880-6748 lshindo(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Henry Skorna 880-6574 hskorna(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Yevhenii Sliesariev, M.A. 880-6712 ysliesariev(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Janina Stampe 880-1031 jstampe(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Robert Staniuk 880-3798 rstaniuk(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nicole Taylor 880-5926 ntaylor(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Andreea Terna 880-3174 aterna(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Karolina Varkuleviciute, M.Sc. 880-6708 kvarkuleviciute(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Mara Weinelt 880-4618 (1639) mweinelt(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Magdalena Wieckowska-Lüth 880-3374 mwickowska(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Markus Wild 880-6584 mwild(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Fynn Wilkes 880-6573 fwilkes(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Morgan Windle, M.Sc. 880-6579 mwindle(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Karin Winter 880-1638 kwinter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christine Winter-Schuh 880-4379 cschuh(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Maria Wunderlich m.wunderlich(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sabine Zeller 880-6546 szeller(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Claus von Carnap-Bornheim, Dir. +49 4621 813-309 claus.carnap(at)landesmuseen.sh