All staff members

Title Phone Email
Dr. Birte Ahrens 880-5485 bahrens(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Susanne Beyer 880-3178 sbeyer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Johanna Brinkmann M.A. 880-3372 j.brinkmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jan Piet Brozio 880-4830 jpbrozio(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Janine Cordts 880-3377 j.cordts(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Marta Dal Corso 880-2338 mdalcorso(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Biol. Yasmin Dannath 880-5016 / 2707/7407 (Di+Do) ydannath(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dörfler 880-4059 wdoerfler(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Michaela Ecker 880-4379 mecker(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Berit Valentin Eriksen +49 4621 813-482 berit.eriksen(at)zbsa.eu
Dr. Ingo Feeser 880-3374 ifeeser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sofia Filatova, M.A. 880-6706 s.filatova(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Dragana Filipovic 880-3372 d.filipovic(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Carola Floors 880-7407 c.floors(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Martin Furholt 880-3798 martin.furholt(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sandra Hauschildt 880-2339 sekretariat(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Agnes Heitmann 880-3377 | +49 431 880-3178 aheitmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Angelika Hoffmann 880-5924 ahoffmann(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Robert Hofmann 880-2610 robert.hofmann(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
David Frederik Hölscher, M.A. 880-5976 hoelscher(at)ipn.uni-kiel.de
Svetlana Ibens 880-3176 (7407) sb(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Anna Sara Jagiolla 880-3178 sjagiolla(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Fritz Jürgens 880-7115 f.juergens(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Wiebke Kirleis 880-3173 wiebke.kirleis(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jutta Kneisel 880 5925/3372 jutta.kneisel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Yvonne Korchardt 880-2339 office(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Lena Kunz 880-5157 l.kunz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Eileen Kücükkaraca 880-3175 ekaraca(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Anna Carina Lange 880-5923 aclange(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Cheryl Makarewicz 880-3376 c.makarewicz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Johannes Müller 880-3391 | +49 431 880-1639 johannes.mueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Ulrich Müller 880-3655 umueller(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nils Müller-Scheeßel 880-2067 nils.mueller-scheessel(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Lecturer Dr. Oliver Nakoinz 880-5465 oliver.nakoinz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Ralf Opitz, M.A. 880-1638 r.opitz(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Tine Pape 880-7164 tpape(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Ilka Paustian 880-2334 paustian(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. habil. Alexandra Pesch +49 4621 813 463 alexandra.pesch(at)schloss-gottorf.de
Annalena Pfeiffer, M.A. 880-4686 apfeiffer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Henny Piezonka 880-1621 hpiezonka(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Romy Plath 880-5871 rplath(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Hendrik Raese, M.Sc. 880-5922 h.raese(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Carsten Reckweg 880-5923 creckweg(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Tanja Reiser 880-3176 t.reiser(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Prähist. Anna Elena Reuter 880-3257 | +49 431 880-3374 areuter(at)sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Artur Ribeiro Seang Ping 880 5926 aribeiro(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Andrea Ricci 880 5871 aricci(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christoph Rinne 880-3378 crinne(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Stefanie Schaefer-Di Maida, M.A. 880-5921 sschaefer(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Jennifer Schüle-Hansen, M.A. 880-5493 jschuele(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Liudmyla O. Shatilo 880-4073 m.shatilo(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Robert Staniuk 880-3798 rstaniuk(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nicole Taylor 880-2333 nicole.taylor(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Mara Weinelt 880-4618 (1639) mweinelt(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Karin Winter 880-1638 kwinter(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Christine Winter-Schuh 880-4379 cschuh(at)gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Maria Wunderlich m.wunderlich(at)ufg.uni-kiel.de
Sabine Zeller 880-6546 szeller(at)roots.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Claus von Carnap-Bornheim, Dir. +49 4621 813-401 claus.carnap(at)landesmuseen.sh